Jaymn's Profile

Members' personal profiles.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

Jaymn
Posts: 392
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:35 pm
Location: North Carolina

Jaymn's Profile

Postby Jaymn » Thu Jul 22, 2010 1:39 am

Hello,
I'm 23,
Male,
I have Depression, Social Phobia, O.C.D.,
Real name is Jay,
live in western North Carolina,
6'1" Tall,
Short dark hair,
Dark skin,
Have my GED,
Some College,
I like to surf on the net,
watch mma,
bicycling,
xbox 360,
lift weights,
jog,
read autobiographys,
instructional books,
magazines,
music,
Action movies,
cars,
basketball,
baseball,
soccer,
travel

User avatar
crystalgaze
Posts: 2511
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:11 pm
Location: USA

Postby crystalgaze » Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:22 pm

Hi Jay. Just a hello to you! :)

Jaymn
Posts: 392
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:35 pm
Location: North Carolina

Postby Jaymn » Fri Jul 23, 2010 1:26 am

Thank You! 8)

Obayan
Posts: 4517
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:51 am
Location: oklahoma
Contact:

Postby Obayan » Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:08 am

Hi jaymn.

(waves)

User avatar
Warmsoul/Jeanie13
Posts: 29196
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 8:46 pm
Contact:

Postby Warmsoul/Jeanie13 » Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:58 pm

(((((((((((((((((((( Jaymn ))))))))))))))))

Just getting a sneaky hug in to you. :)

Warmie 8)

Monty
Posts: 830
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:44 pm
Location: Canada

Postby Monty » Fri Sep 24, 2010 8:14 pm

The style of your posting certainly gave us a lot of information about you.

Very much to the point.

Looking forward to you posting more about yourself.


Return to “Profiles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests