hello , stop crying will you

Introductions and welcomes.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

mywords

hello , stop crying will you

Postby mywords » Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:13 pm

1:07 am

I'm new here , it's my first time looking for help or so . I have been feeling like crap for most of my life , however i always tried to stay optimistic "be positive and good things will come to you " . Nonetheless , since i moved out from home to university everything has been overwhelming. In fact, my shyness doesn't help with my course (international trading ) . I can't
barely talk in lectures , i have been asking myself "what the h*** i'm doing here ?" I'm not good enough compared to others. I'm trying to but i hate the way i talk , sound or even breath . I hate myself . I've always had severe anxiety , eating disorder and now this "severe" depression took a toll on me . Funny to hear, but i always had toxic relationship with food since 9 , after my trauma things escalated quickly. Although , i had no knowledge of what i was going through or what happened . Until i turned 16 , i started having flashbacks of what happened. I feel disgusted by my body during those times . Because of my ED & PSTD i have been living on coffee for 5 days but started eating yesterday food more like overeating. I learned what was body dysmorphia during this pandemic . I have been tempted to c*t myself , after been clean for almost one year . Indeed , last time i did it was in December 2019 . I did it 2 weeks ago , to take control of something, to feel something , to relieve stress , to feel pain. It helped me study for my test the day after , in which my body didn't wanted to cooperate . I needed a shockwave to get back to live. I haven't slept properly or at all for 3 - 4 weeks . I may use this site as a diary , it feel nice that way .

I really love sasha sloan , i'm listening to her song "older". Music has been my safe place , my chosen reality and home .