"Bestfriend"

Shared experiences of life, and the path that has led you to where you are.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

mywords

"Bestfriend"

Postby mywords » Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:39 pm

Do you know this feeling ?

When your friends have their own inside jokes btw them and you just there feeling left out ? I've two amazing people in my life , i'll be forever grateful to , my two bestfriends . They have been there for me when i felt like nothing , i'm not good at showing emotions or care to anyone so i tend to seem cold or that i don't care . I saw some voice messages from one of them at 2:45 am , she was feeling down and started crying a lot because of her family issues, i didn't saw them until 2 days ago and they were from 18 nov . As if it wasn't enough , the day after i texted them , talking about myself and how i missed a lecture because i overslept . I care about them a lot , i talked about my pstd to her the one who was crying, the one i trusted with something i promised to myself i will die with alone . I told her that, since then she became one of the most important person in my life , i trust genuinely .