this is my story

Shared experiences of life, and the path that has led you to where you are.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, Astrid

jackksonz

this is my story

Postby jackksonz » Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:47 am

hi there
this is my first time using this dont quite no where its going to get me but i hope this is going to help me through my probelms that im dealing with at the moment ..
yesturday my girlfriend broke up with me this is my story ..
i met her when i was 14 years old and we got close and and took thiings from there ... we dated through out highschool which i wasnt there for long ... i left school when i was 15 .. for the next 5 years we were on and off .. i lost my virginity to her when i was 16 she had already lost hers when we were on a breakup ... i had the oppurtunity to take hers but as i had not lost mine i felt ashamed and didnt know what to do ..

my story reall begins about 3 years ago she had moved in with me and my family as things wernt working out for her at her house with her family .. things were going good but i had a job i was working and my shifts were 12 hours long .. so by the time i finished work i only really had time to come home and eat, and sleep before i was back to work .. she had enough of living at my house with my family and wanted to get a place of our own which i thought would be great .. im not saying our relantionship was the greatest but i thought we had something good together ..