dead inside.

Introductions and welcomes.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

someone.

dead inside.

Postby someone. » Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:23 pm

I am new to this. All of this. Ive never really admitted to anyone that I have a problem, yet here I am, pouring everything out to the Internet. or whoever is reading. I cant really give a damn if everyone or noone who reads its. They say opening up to a stranger is easiest. What if you've never opened up. I don't talk about myself. I don't like talking about what goes inside my head. I don't wanna get a diagnosis for what I have or what this is, even though I kinda have an idea and assumptions but because it'll make it a hundred times more real. I just know it sucks. I'm messed up in the head a lot. I'm broken and damaged. I've been through so many phases, but right now i'm just dead in the inside . I'm just empty and numb to everything and everyone .This is kinda the worst cause the feeling of emptiness is the heaviest feeling in the world. Its the worst. Despite of everything, I wake up (after a struggle) have the same stupid robotic routine. I smile . I laugh . I crack a few stupid jokes. I act like im okay. and people seem to believe it. I lock everything up and it just gets worse and worse. I sometimes question myself whats the point of all this any of this? will it ever get better ? is there any hope ? Im young still have a life ahead but im not looking forward to it. ive seen things that I cant erase. ive been through things that I don't think why i'm even still alive . From now on ill vent here. maybe post a few of my writings. thats if I still stay alive till tomorrow. I think right now i'm just breathing. and theres a difference between breathing and being alive.
[THE DEMONS ARE HERE AND STRONGER THAN EVER. THEY ARE LOOKING FOR A FIGHT . LOOKING TO WIN. AND THIS TIME I MIGHT LET THEM.]

RustyTavern

Re: dead inside.

Postby RustyTavern » Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:59 pm