I've been friendless over 10yrs

Shared experiences of life, and the path that has led you to where you are.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, Astrid

Shatteredreams

I've been friendless over 10yrs

Postby Shatteredreams » Tue Nov 25, 2008 10:51 pm

It's been over 10yrs and I still have no friends. My last friends betrayed me I've been feeling so depressed ever since. I get real bitter whenever I see a group of friends laughing & talking :x so I go elsewhere to be by myself. I don't know how to make new friends. I'm not very good at making conversation :? & I hate going places by myself. I don't know if I can go on like this, I don't know what to do anymore.. I'm afraid that I'll be so lonely & myserable that I'll be desperate enough to put myself out of my mysery.. :cry:

Emotional_77

Postby Emotional_77 » Wed Nov 26, 2008 2:00 pm

hey i'll be here as a friend if you ever need me, i know how it is that way. I do have people I hang out with from time to time but in all I dont really have any friends.

Shatteredreams

Postby Shatteredreams » Wed Nov 26, 2008 10:38 pm

Emotional_77 wrote:hey i'll be here as a friend if you ever need me, i know how it is that way. I do have people I hang out with from time to time but in all I dont really have any friends.
If U don't mind me asking, How old R U? & What gender R U? b/c it doesn't say on your profile.

Emotional_77

Postby Emotional_77 » Thu Nov 27, 2008 1:29 pm

female, soon to be 21.

Shatteredreams

Postby Shatteredreams » Thu Nov 27, 2008 2:31 pm

Emotional_77 wrote:female, soon to be 21.
:) Oh cool. I'm also a female but I'm 41 hope u don't mind. I prefer female pals to chat with then males anyway, besides I already have a bf. Sorry guys..:(

Emotional_77

Postby Emotional_77 » Thu Nov 27, 2008 6:31 pm

no thats fine, I don't mind.
At least you have your boyfriend? And you said you were friendless. lol

Shatteredreams

Postby Shatteredreams » Fri Nov 28, 2008 12:26 pm